Trading Hours

December 6, 2021

Take a moment to view the Christmas trading hours for Woolworths

Day Date Time
Sunday 28/11/21 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 05/12/21 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 12/12/21 08:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 13/12/21 07:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 14/12/21 07:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 15/12/21 07:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 16/12/21 07:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 17/12/21 07:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 18/12/21 07:00am - 09:00pm
Sunday 19/12/21 09:00am - 09:00pm
Monday 20/12/21 07:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday 21/12/21 07:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday 22/12/21 07:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday 23/12/21 07:00am - midnight
Friday 24/12/21 07:00am - 06:00pm
Christmas Day 25/12/21 CLOSED
Boxing Day 26/12/21 09:00am - 06:00pm
Public Holiday 27/12/21 09:00am - 06:00pm
Public Holiday 28/12/21 09:00am - 06:00pm
New Year's Eve 31/12/21 07:00am - 09:00pm
New Year's Day 01/01/22 09:00am - 06:00pm
Public Holiday 03/01/22 09:00am - 06:00pm
Australia Day 26/01/22 09:00am - 06:00pm
Day Date Time
Sunday 28/11/21 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 05/12/21 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 12/12/21 08:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 13/12/21 07:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 14/12/21 07:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 15/12/21 07:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 16/12/21 07:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 17/12/21 07:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 18/12/21 07:00am - 09:00pm
Sunday 19/12/21 09:00am - 09:00pm
Monday 20/12/21 07:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday 21/12/21 07:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday 22/12/21 07:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday 23/12/21 07:00am - midnight
Friday 24/12/21 07:00am - 06:00pm
Christmas Day 25/12/21 CLOSED
Boxing Day 26/12/21 09:00am - 06:00pm
Public Holiday 27/12/21 09:00am - 06:00pm
Public Holiday 28/12/21 09:00am - 06:00pm
New Year's Eve 31/12/21 07:00am - 09:00pm
New Year's Day 01/01/22 09:00am - 06:00pm
Public Holiday 03/01/22 09:00am - 06:00pm
Australia Day 26/01/22 09:00am - 06:00pm

Take a moment to view the Christmas trading hours for Woolworths