SPECIALTY STORE HOLIDAY Trading Hours 2017

Sunday 3 Dec 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 10 Dec 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 17 Dec 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 18 Dec 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 19 Dec 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 20 Dec 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 21 Dec 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 22 Dec 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 23 Dec 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday 24 Dec 9.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 25 Dec       CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 31 Dec 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 1 Jan 10.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 26 Jan 10.00am - 4.00pm

 * Please note: Specialty stores trading hours may vary. Check with your favourite retailers for individual trading hours.

Centre Information

Woolworths HOLIDAY Trading Hours 2017

Sunday 3 Dec 8.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 10 Dec 8.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 17 Dec 8.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 18 Dec 7.00am - Midnight
Tuesday 19 Dec 7.00am - Midnight
Wednesday 20 Dec 7.00am - Midnight
Thursday 21 Dec 7.00am - Midnight
Friday 22 Dec 7.00am - Midnight
Saturday 23 Dec 7.00am - Midnight
Sunday 24 Dec 9.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 25 Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec     9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 31 Dec 9.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 1 Jan 9.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 26 Jan 9.00am - 6.00pm

 

More Details

Our Centre

Anchored by Woolworths and 21 specialty stores the Centre's laid back friendly atmosphere offers a great range of convenience and specialty retail shopping in the one easily accessible location.

Find a Store

 

 

SANTA IS VISITING THE VILLAGE!

Click Here for more details

NV - BTM - Santa Facebook Tile